b'30CONCORD HOSPITAL TRUSTPresidents Society recognizes those Concord Hospital Trust gratefully acknowledgesspecial individuals who contribute $1,000 those individuals and corporations who madeor more in cumulative, annual gifts gifts to support Concord Hospitals mission inthroughout the calendar year2019 2019Gold$10,000 and AboveAnonymousMs. Mary E. BoucherWilliam L. Chapman, Esq.Mr. and Mrs. J. Daniel DavidsonMs. Hali B. Dearborn and Mr. James R. CaldwellMr. Leslie M. HaynesMr. Ted LambrukosDr. and Mrs. Joseph P. MeyerDr. Norman and Melinda PaysonBarbara and Michael RuedigMr. and Mrs. David B. RuedigMr. and Mrs. Jeff rey G. Smith$1,000,000 and Above Mr. and Mrs. Robert P. SteigmeyerDr. Robert D. Thomson and Ms. Lucy C. HodderHonoring donors whose lifetime philanthropy transforms Concord Hospital at the one million dollar level and higher whether an individual, family or organizationSilverin one year or many years. While every contributionlarge or smallis meaningful$5,000$9,999to the Hospitals charitable good works, the generosity of Cornerstone SocietyDrs. Philip and Suzanne Boulterdonors creates permanent impact that merits perennial celebration. Mr. and Mrs. Steven CaineMrs. Margaret Douglas FrankMr. and Mrs. Robert J. GrapponeMr. and Mrs. Paul E. HaunfelnerConcord Hospital Associates Mrs. Priscilla McKerleyDr. Sarah V. Radwan and Dr. Tarek RadwanMrs. Ursula H. SellittiJim and Marianne Cook Dr. Gerard V. Smith and Dr. Catherine Holub-SmithMrs. Susanne WhitbeckMarion M. Henderson Bronze$2,500$4,999Dr. Donald G. McIvor Dr. and Mrs. Peter BlumeDr. and Mrs. Richard A. Boss, Jr.Dr. Norman and Melinda Payson Tom and Margie BrownDr. Dennis J. Card and Dr. Maureen E. McCantyEugene and Anne Slusser Kenneth A. Deloge, MDMs. Emily J. Drake The Erickson Family FundMr. Joseph M. EvansDrs. Douglas and Rebecca EwingDr. Scott J. Fabozzi and Ms. Autumn Van SiceDr. Christopher Fore and Ms. Jennifer Minette-ForeMr. and Ms. Kevin GradyDr. and Mrs. David F. GreenDr. and Mrs. Robert M. JohnsonMs. Kathleen KayrosDrs. Zea and Nicholas LarochelleMr. and Mrs. John LeggettMr. and Mrs. Skip McKeanMr. and Mrs. Richard C. McManisMr. Steven R. McManisDr. and Mrs. Robert E. Mitchell'