b'42CONCORD HOSPITAL TRUSTCONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS PAGE20 +years ofMr. Richard A. FordConsecutive Giving Mr. Frank L. Muller and Dr. Katharine T. FoxMrs. Edith K. Beliveau Mrs. Florence G. FreeseDr. and Mrs. Peter Blume Mr. Richard M. FryeConcord Hospital Center for Urologic Care Mr. W. John Funk and Ms. Deborah ChaseGolden Oak Society recognizesMr. and Mrs. Glenn K. Currie Mr. and Mrs. Charles F. Gerhan, Jr.and thanks people and organizationsGeorge A. DeVito, Jr., MD and Janet F. DeVito, Esq. Mr. and Mrs. Thomas S. Gullage, Jr.Mr. and Mrs. Geoff rey Guttwho have been the Hospitals mostMr. and Mrs. Daniel P. Dinan Mr. and Mrs. Dana Haleysteadfast supporters. Their support,Mostafa H. El-Sherif, DMD, MScD, PhD, PC Hodges CompaniesDrs. Douglas and Rebecca Ewing Ms. Clare E. Howard-Pikeregardless of amount, never skips a yearMr. and Mrs. Charles J. Fanarasand spans as long as three decades. Mrs. Elizabeth Y. Geers Hutter Construction CorporationDr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Imgrund2019 Mr. David E. Gillis Integration Partners CorporationGranite Ledges of Concord Jessie Gould Fund of the NH Charitable FoundationDr. and Mrs. David F. Green Mr. and Mrs. Harry V. Johnson30 +years ofMr. Thomas M. Hardiman Mr. Barry L. Cox and Ms. Nancy E. KaneConsecutive Giving Lester W. Holt Fund Alice and Norman KinslerMr. Jack R. Hutton, ACSW Ms. Louann F. LacourseDr. and Mrs. D Thomas Akey Dr. and Mrs. Andrew M. Jaff e Mrs. Sandy Laff ertyDr. Richard and Susan Benson Dr. Gary S. Jones and Mrs. Mary-Sue Tuuri Lavallee Brensinger Professional AssociationMr. and Mrs. Frederick T. Comstock Drs. W. Charles and Gretchen Lobitz The Honorable George Manias *Concord Orthopaedics Dr. and Mrs. Jeff rey T. Lockhart Regina M. Martin, PharmD, BCPSDavis & Towle Insurance Group Dr. Michael T. Lynch and Ms. Lindley Shutz Mr. and Mrs. Max R. MayoEncompass Health Rehabilitation of Concord Mr. and Mrs. Kevin L. McCarthy Mr. Steven R. McManisDr. Christian Hallowell and Ms. Cindall J. Morrison Mr. and Mrs. Daniel A. McDonald, Jr. Jerry G. Meadows, MDDr. and Mrs. Robert J. Lafl am Dr. Douglas J. Moran and Mrs. Marcia Moran Mr. Tom J. MoranMerrimack County Savings Bank Mr. Deane H. Morrison Drs. Robert and Carol NiegischMr. and Mrs. William B. Morrison Dr. Richard S. Nelson and Dr. Elizabeth Clardy Ms. Diane M. NorrisNew Hampshire Distributors, Inc. Mr. and Mrs. Jeff rey W. Peck Mrs. Arlene OConnorMrs. Geraldine OBrien Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Pitman Mr. and Mrs. Joseph R. OlimpioDr. and Mrs. Ronald C. Oliver Mr. and Mrs. John C. Ransmeier Dr. Raymond F. Orzechowski and Ms. Anne L. LaForceMs. Pamela Puleo and Mr. Raymond A. Goulet Mrs. Maureen A. Salo Mr. and Mrs. David PelletierDr. and Mrs. John M. Richey Ms. Michelle M. Shoemaker Mr. Frederic R. PilchMike and Barbara Ruedig Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Starry Dr. and Mrs. Charles PutnamDr. Gerard V. Smith and Dr. Catherine Holub-Smith The Prescription Center Mr. Brent M. RichardsonDr. and Mrs. William D. Stone Dr. and Mrs. Gregory J. Thesing Sanel Auto Parts CompanyMr. and Mrs. Ernest J. Tsouros Drs. R. K. Warburton and Kathryn S. Lemmon Dr. and Mrs. William F. SantisWadleigh, Starr & Peters, PLLC Mr. and Mrs. John F. Weeks, Jr. Mr. Mark B. Schiewetz and Ms. Judith M. BuckleyMr. and Mrs. Kenneth C. Wolfe Mrs. Elizabeth Seales25 +years ofDr. and Mrs. Oglesby H. Young Mr. and Mrs. Scott W. SloaneConsecutive Giving Paul M. Snyder, MD15 +years ofMs. Freda SpiroAnonymous Consecutive Giving Ms. Doreen V. St. LaurentAbbie F. Moseley Trust, Citizens Bank Trustee Dr. and Mrs. Russell A. Strong, IIIDr. and Mrs. Richard A. Boss, Jr. Mrs. Robyn Bailey Sulloway & Hollis, PLLCTom and Margie Brown Ms. Sarah Bartlett Ms. Jenny L. TimbasDr. Dennis J. Card and Dr. Maureen E. McCanty Mr. Thomas J. Bell and Ms. Terry Sturke Mr. Ralph TunnellBenjamin Couch Trust U/W,Mr. and Mrs. Steve Beltrami Mr. James C. Van Dongen and Ms. Nicola WhitleyTD Bank Wealth Management Ms. Mary E. Boucher Mr. and Mrs. Mark VarneyGertrude Couch Trust U/W,Ms. Shannon M. Boudreau Ms. Martha E. VervilleTD Bank Wealth Management Trust of Arthur BrittonTrust of E. Sawyer Cummings Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Buckley Voya FinancialDr. and Mrs. Warren E. Emley Mr. and Mrs. Jason Carter Scott and Claudia WalkerTrust of Stella Jenks The Centennial Hotel and Granite Restaurant & Bar Dr. and Mrs. Robert O. WilsonTrust of Benjamin Kimball Don P. Chan, MD Dr. James K. Wolcott and Mrs. Jocelyn A. Jerry-WolcottTrust of Henry Kimball Mr. and Mrs. Donald Cheney Ms. Catherine A. YeagerDr. and Mrs. Nick P. Perencevich Dr. and Mrs. Davis W. Clark Drs. Cathy Yi and Gerard A. DillonMrs. Elizabeth Peterson Erin and JeffCollins Mr. and Mrs. Adam YoungPrime, Buchholz & Associates, Inc. Common Man ConcordDr. and Mrs. Louis E. Rosenthall Mrs. Denise T. DarbyMr. and Mrs. David B. Ruedig Daymark Solutions, Inc.Trust of Clara Saltus Ms. Jennifer M. DearbornMr. and Mrs. James A. Thorne Mr. and Mrs. John L. DrewX-Ray Professional Association Cedric H. Dustin, III, DDSAttorney Jeff rey J. Zellers and Ms. Eileen McCarthy Sarah L. Eberhart, DPTThe Erickson Family FundDr. Scott J. Fabozzi and Ms. Autumn Van SiceTrust U/ W of Josiah Fernald, Citizens Bank TrusteeMrs. Tarra M. Fifi eldTrust of Alice Ford*Deceased'