b'SPECIAL EDITION 20204310 +years ofDianne and Frank Foti Radiation Oncology AssociatesConsecutive Giving Mrs. Lorraine C. Fournier Ms. Suzanna L. ReedAnonymous Ms. Brenda L. Fowler Mr. and Mrs. Paul RendellAffiliates in Podiatry, PC Mr. and Mrs. William Frament Ms. Harriet G. Resnicoff Mr. and Mrs. David W. Anderson Ms. Andrea R. Freeman Dr. and Ms. Kurt RhynhartMr. and Mrs. JeffG. Andrews Dr. Dominic F. Geff ken and Dr. Irene Rainville Mr. and Mrs. Douglas RobbinsMr. and Mrs. Sol Asmar Dr. and Ms. Michael J. Gilbert Mr. and Mrs. Lester I. RobinsonAssociated Grocers Mr. Stephen R. Gilman Mr. and Mrs. C. Brendan RyderDr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Aversa Trust of George W. Griffin S&W SportsMs. Mindy L. Backon Mr. and Mrs. James R. Hall Anthony N. Sacco, ODMr. and Mrs. Derek Bailey Miss Allison L. Hardy Ms. Muriel D. SchadeeMr. and Mrs. Robert D. Baker Mrs. Christina Harmon Dr. Mark M. Scura and Ms. Maureen Redmond-ScuraMs. Carmella Becker Mr. Thomas D. Hatem Mrs. Jane SeekampMr. and Mrs. Steven H. Blanchard Ms. Sue L. Hemingway Ms. Martha E. SeeryMrs. Emily A. Blanchette Mr. and Mrs. Chester A. Hoadley Dr. Lon Setnik and Dr. Cynthia KingMs. Heather R. Bouchard Mr. and Mrs. Tom J. Hoey Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.Ms. Sarah Dayton Bouchard Mr. and Mrs. Roger Jobin Ms. Lorraine Sharaff aDrs. Philip and Suzanne Boulter Mr. and Mrs. Mark S. Johnson Mr. Peter M. SheaMr. Paul E. Bourgault Ms. Nancy A. Josselyn, RN Mr. and Mrs. Brian SmithMr. and Mrs. Philip G. Bragg Mrs. Camille M. Kennedy Mr. and Mrs. Todd SmithMr. and Mrs. Robert A. Bragg Ms. Jeanne M. Kerr Mr. and Ms. Erik R. SmithMrs. Jeana M. Buciak Ms. Dorean C. Kimball Mrs. Sarah SpackMrs. Elaine Bumford Mrs. Kathy Lamontagne St. Pauls SchoolMr. and Mrs. Robert Camelio Ms. Kathleen Lanigan Mrs. Sylvia H. StacyMr. Ronald D. Caprario Mr. Richard Lapage Ms. Kathleen T. StanleyDr. Mark D. Carney and Ms. Jan L. Greer-Carney Mrs. Karen M. Lavallee Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth SternMr. and Mrs. Bill Carr Mrs. Tammi Lavery Dr. and Mrs. David A. StevensonMs. Judith L. Carr Mrs. Janet C. Lehoullier Stewarts Ambulance Service, Inc.Mr. and Mrs. Jason H. Case Attorney and Mrs. Michael Lenehan Mrs. Jane StieglitzMs. Cheryl A. Cate Mr. and Mrs. Jeff rey B. Levine Ms. Carol StreezMr. and Ms. Dave Cawley Mr. Lee A. Longnecker Mr. and Mrs. Kurt M. SwensonCedaron Medical, Inc. Mr. and Mrs. Henry J. Love Ms. Cynthia E. Tansek CarrollWilliam L. Chapman, Esq. Mr. Brett Lund and Dr. Raelyn Viti Ms. Kristine M. TerrioMs. Michelle L. Chicoine Ms. Pauline C. MacKay Sarah and David Tirrell-WysockiMr. and Mrs. Mark J. Cioffi Mr. and Mrs. Peter A. Magoun Mrs. Jean E. TowerClafl in Company Ms. Andrea S. Main Mr. Matthew E. Conserva and Dr. Veronica TriacaMs. Barbara J. Clark Mrs. Linda J. Manzione Mr. Richard J. TrippMr. and Mrs. Jeff rey M. Clark Ms. Marcia J. Marcotte Ms. Anne TyrolDr. and Mrs. Paul R. Clark Mr. Derek Martel and Dr. Amy L. Martel University of New HampshireMrs. Diane D. Clough Ms. Laurie A. McDonald Uno Chicago GrillMrs. Debra A. Coffin Mrs. Kristen McGonigle Mr. Daniel M. VenecekConcord Hospital Facility Operations Golf Tournament Mrs. Priscilla McKerley Dr. and Mrs. Richard WaiteAttorney and Mrs. David F. Conley Mr. and Mrs. Edwin McLeod Ms. Karen E. WilberMr. and Mrs. Charles Connor Ms. Carol A. McMahon Ms. Holly D. WilliamsMs. Susan H. Cook Dr. and Mrs. Joseph P. Meyer Mr. and Mrs. Richard P. WurteleMr. and Mrs. Jed Cooper Dr. Shannon E. Mills and Ms. Anne C. Mills Dr. and Mrs. Ronald YapMr. Michael S. Crowley Dr. and Mrs. Anthony Mollano Mr. and Mrs. Kerry YorkMary A. Danca, MD Ms. Robin A. Moore and Ms. Susan DeForest Mrs. Pamela L. YoungSteve and Jo-Ann David Mr. Jeff rey I. Morin and Mrs. Elizabeth Hamlin-Morin Ms. Jennifer ZanesMs. Karen L. Decosse Ms. Kimberly NadeauMs. Donna L. DeCrescenzo Dr. and Mrs. David J. NagelDemoulas Foundation Anne Nason and Jim RamaneleMs. Donna M. Dias and Ms. Jillisa Solomon NH Center for Cancer Medicine LLCMr. and Mrs. Rodney A. Dollar Mr. and Ms. Charles NieblingMr. and Mrs. Peter L. Dorfman Nixon FamilyMr. and Mrs. Randy A. Dow Northeast Delta Dental FoundationMrs. Jeannine Dube Mr. and Mrs. Raymond PanzinoMs. Sandra J. Dugan Mr. and Mrs. Christopher V. PappasMrs. Wendy C. Dumais Mr. and Mrs. Timothy ParisMr. and Mrs. Jack Dunn Mr. John H. Parodi and Ms. Alison Parodi-BielingMs. Nora A. Durning Ms. Penelope M. Perri and Mr. Ted LothsteinMr. and Mrs. Garvin Eastman Dr. and Mrs. Ralph M. PhelanMrs. Monica P. Edgar Mrs. Janet S. Pitman-AndersonMr. Philip B. Emma and Ms. Luanne Morgan-Emma Mr. Dennis J. PopeEncova Mutual Insurance GroupMrs. Rita G. FaretraMrs. Dee A. FitzMs. Tammy M. FitzmorrisMrs. Mary Beth B. Fletcher'